Jump to Navigation

Faculty Directory

For media questions please email irps-web@ucsd.edu.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
NameEmail
Baranga, Thomas H.tbaranga@ucsd.edu
Berman, Elielberman@ucsd.edu
Betts, Julian R.jbetts@ucsd.edu
Bohn, Roger E.rbohn@ucsd.edu
Bozzette, Samuel A.sbozzette@ucsd.edu
Branscomb, Lewis M.lbranscomb@ucsd.edu
Burney, Jennifer A.jburney@ucsd.edu
Carson, Richard T.rcarson@weber.ucsd.edu
Chandler, Marshamchandler@ucsd.edu
Cheung, Tai Ming tcheung@ucsd.edu
Cowhey, Peter F.pcowhey@ucsd.edu
Delmege, Marymdelmege@irpsmail.ucsd.edu
Drake, Paul W.pdrake@ucsd.edu
Driscoll, Jesse R.jdriscoll@ucsd.edu
Feinberg, Richard E.rfeinberg@ucsd.edu
Gourevitch, Peterpgourevitch@ucsd.edu
Graff Zivin, Joshua S.jgraffzivin@ucsd.edu
Groves, Theodoretgroves@ucsd.edu
Hafner-Burton, Emilie M.ehafner@ucsd.edu
Haggard, Stephan M.shaggard@ucsd.edu
Hanson, Gordon H.gohanson@ucsd.edu
Herberg, Mikkalmherberg@ucsd.edu
Hooper, Robert A.rhooper@ucsd.edu
Jia, Ruixuerxjia@ucsd.edu
Jong, Ka Mikjong@mail.sdsu.edu
Kane, Alexakane@ucsd.edu
Kleeman, Michael mkleeman@ucsd.edu
Krause, Larry B.lkrause@ucsd.edu
Krauss, Ellis S.ekrauss@ucsd.edu
Lau, Philipplau@ucsd.edu
Lehmann, Bruce N.blehmann@ucsd.edu
Lyons, Elizabethlizlyons@ucsd.edu
Madsen, Richardrmadsen@ucsd.edu
McCord, Gordon C.gmccord@ucsd.edu
McCubbins, Mathew D.mmccubbins@marshall.usc.edu
McIntosh, Craig T.ctmcintosh@ucsd.edu
Naughton, Barry J.bnaughton@ucsd.edu
Niehaus, Paulpniehaus@ucsd.edu
Pedregal, Sandra Luz spedregal@ucsd.edu
Ramondo, Natalianramondo@ucsd.edu
Rauch, James E.jrauch@weber.ucsd.edu
Rielly, Johnjrielly@ucsd.edu
Saiegh, Sebastianssaiegh@ucsd.edu
Samphantharak, Krislertkrislert@ucsd.edu
Savage, Stefansavage@cs.ucsd.edu
Schaede, Ulrikeuschaede@ucsd.edu
Shih, Victorvcshih@ucsd.edu
Shirk, Susan L.sshirk@ucsd.edu
Sinkin, Richard N.rsinkin@interamerican-group.com
Squires, Dale E.dsquires@ucsd.edu
Swun, Yvonneyswun@ucsd.edu
Tohsaku, Yasu-Hikoytohsaku@ucsd.edu
Turner, Christena L.chturner@ucsd.edu
Ushida, Eikoeushida@ucsd.edu
Victor, David G.david.victor@ucsd.edu
Walter, Barbara F.bfwalter@ucsd.edu
Zambrano, Paulino Vvzambrano@ucsd.edu
Zhang, Junjiejunjiezhang@ucsd.edu