Jump to Navigation

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please contact (858) 534-2660.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
NameUnitTitleEmailPhone (858)Office #
Baeza, MarinaAdmissionsAssistant Director, Admissions and Operationsmbaeza@ucsd.edu534-75124209
Ball, Mary JoExternal RelationsDirector, Alumni Affairsmjball@ucsd.edu822-67561204
Barker, WendyDean's OfficeAssistant Deanwhunter@ucsd.edu246-18754204
Bibb, PortiaDean's OfficeSpecial Events Managerpbibb@ucsd.edu534-19571219
Blanchette, Jude21st Century ChinaAssistant Directorjblanchette@ucsd.edu246-19501422
Boomhower, StephanieCareer ServicesAssistant Directorsboomhower@ucsd.edu822-21574100
Boudsady, Amy International Studies ProgramIntake Advisoraboudsady@ucsd.edu822-5299100 ERC
Bungert, AndreasComputer ServicesStudent Computing Support Servicesabungert@ucsd.edu534-77333204
Carlson, StevenILARFaculty Assistant/Research Group Coordinators2carlson@ucsd.edu822-76281402
Clinton, DustinAdmissionsAssistant Directordclinton@ucsd.edu822-28614211
Colombo, ZacharyExternal RelationsDevelopment Assistantzcolombo@ucsd.edu534-03481202
Cowhey, PeterDean's OfficeDeanpcowhey@ucsd.edu534-19464201
Deignan, MauraGlobal Leadership InstituteMAS-IA Program Coordinatormdeignan@ucsd.edu534-74201206
Ducheny, DeniseUSMEXManager Three-Californias Programdducheny@ucsd.edu822-0209IOA
Engler, PamelaBusiness RelationsContracts & Grants Specialistpengler@ucsd.edu246-12011214
Fan, LizhuFudan-UC CenterManaging Associate Directorl5fan@ucsd.edu246-11191420
Farkaly, LisaBusiness RelationsDisbursements and Purchasing Specialistlfarkaly@ucsd.edu534-14651217
Felice, RosaAcademic PersonnelManagerrfelice@ucsd.edu822-51541211
Floca, MelissaUSMEXAssociate Directormfloca@ucsd.edu534-6066123 IOA
Fredricks, MichelleDean's OfficeWeb and Publications Coordinator mlfredricks@ucsd.edu534-80394205
Gilson, NancyStudent AffairsDirector of Degree Programsngilson@ucsd.edu534-74964101
Gracia, LauraStudent AffairsAcademic Advisorlgracia@ucsd.edu534-76474102
Guang, Lei21st Century ChinaDirectorlguang@ucsd.edu534-76171414
Guaracha , ArthurStudent AffairsAssistant Director of Degree Programsaguaracha@ucsd.edu534-19854107
Hoffman, GaryComputer ServicesChief Technology Officerghoffman@ucsd.edu534-19893101A
Kernacs, RitaGlobal Leadership InstituteProgram Coordinatorrkernacs@ucsd.edu534-35451210
King, AnthonyDean's OfficeCommunications Coordinatoranthonypking@ucsd.edu534-56974205
Knerr, ChristinaInternational Studies ProgramProgram Advisorcknerr@ucsd.edu822-5298100 ERC
Kostova, IvaResearch CentersManager of Research Programsikostova@ucsd.edu822-3103101 IOA
Lau, Hao Mian (Ivan)Computer ServicesComputer Support Services hmlau@ucsd.edu534-79463101A
Lee, LisaResearch CentersResearch Programs Coordinatorlisalee@ucsd.edu534-2657103 IOA
Mallinger, GregResearch CentersFellows Coordinatorgmallinger@ucsd.edu822-16961320
Mandel, NuritCareer ServicesAssistant Directornmandel@ucsd.edu822-07014100
Mannino, LillianHuman ResourcesPersonnel Managerlmannino@ucsd.edu534-09461213
McCarthy, MollyDevelopmentAssociate Director of Developmentmollym@ucsd.edu534-48501205
Morrison, DeborahDean's OfficeAssistant Deandmorrison@ucsd.edu534-62471414
Olcomendy, TeresaDean's OfficeAssistant Deantolcomendy@ucsd.edu534-15264208
Osborne, GraceGlobal Leadership InstituteAssistant Directorgosborne@ucsd.edu822-38751207
Rivera, SonnyBusiness RelationsFund Managerjsrivera@ucsd.edu822-45051215
Robertson, DavidCareer ServicesDirector of Career Servicesdarobertson@ucsd.edu534-11044104
Robinson, AmyDean's OfficeManager of Communications and Research Programs amrobinson@ucsd.edu822-57374203
Robinson, RyanDevelopmentDirector of Developmentrmrobinson@ucsd.edu822-76171203
Shirzoi, WalliedPDELProject Managerwshirzoi@ucsd.edu822-56261221
Steinbrech, SonjaAdmissionsDirector of Degree Program Enrollmentssteinbrech@ucsd.edu534-71624210
Thomas-Smith, CatherineGlobal Leadership InstituteProgram Coordinatorcts@ucsd.edu822-43981208
Verghese, ArpitaDean's OfficeDean's Assistantaverghese@ucsd.edu534-19464202
White, ClarissaBusiness RelationsFiscal & Facilities Assistantc3white@ucsd.edu822-31311216
Willis, SolanaStudent AffairsIntake Adviserslwillis@ucsd.edu822-77714100
Wilson, DarlaGlobal Leadership InstituteDirectordarlawilson@ucsd.edu534-40191207
Woinarski, LisaPDELManagerlwoinarski@ucsd.edu822-49321221